Board of Directors

Rege McKenzie, Chair

Christian Moffitt, Vice Chair

Bud Burroughs, Secretary

Theodore Landis, Treasurer

Hope deFrenes, Founder

Thomas Quinn, Founder

Erinne Aicher

Jamie Allebach

Bud Burroughs

E.J. Clemens

Gregory D’Angelo

Harry McConnell

Patrick McElwee

Merle Ochrach

J. Timothy Quinn

Susan Simonovich

Suzanne Welch

Kristin Wonderling


A Conversation with THE PHILLY FAN'S Tom McCarthy

Montgomery Theater is currently playing host to Tom McCarthy’s The Philly Fan. The one-man show is a comical love...

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer